An Interview with Sevigny

images

Below is a Q&A with Sevigny Aislin Park, herself. We asked her questions, she answered. She gave the people what they wanted!

How do you like to spend your time?

Reading or playing!

What surprised you in the last month?

Staying in the hospital on mom’s birthday

Can you tell us what it’s like to get chemo?

Sometimes, it makes me dizzy or sleep. Other times, it tastes weird and makes me thirsty and it’s cold.

What has been the hardest part of living with cancer?

Everything is hard about cancer. I can’t tell which part is harder.

What has been your happiest moment recently and why?

Having a playdate with my friend, Gabby, and finding out we are going to Disneyland and staying there for a week! (We are going to Disneyland through the Make a Wish Foundation in November 2016).

What do you want to tell your friends and family who are thinking about you?

I will not give up and I will kill this cancer.

Love,
Sevigny

4 comments

  1. Robert Park · April 10, 2016

    THANK You Sevi, That was a great interview! Sure hurts me the hear your story, – Super you are going to Disney!!!! Thanks for keeping up to date on your fight, you are always in my prayer’s!!!

    Like

  2. Patty Park · April 10, 2016

    Hi Sevi Girl…I left a post early this am but see that it didn’t make it. Will try again….loved the interview!! I suspect it will be the first of many to come. You killing your cancer is a big deal!
    So HAPPY for you getting your Disneyland Wish. HAVE A BLAST!!
    Always remember Sevi….While you are in the midst of your setback, God is preparing for your comeback!!!!!
    NEGU…Meem

    Like

  3. Addie · November 11, 2017

    OMG SEVI! Don’t worry. I’m a friend from school. I begin with an Add. #loveurbloganduWILLmakeitoutofcancer

    Like

  4. Patty Park · November 12, 2017

    HI Sevi, glad to see a friend from school found your blog.
    It was soooo GREAT to visit w/ you and your sisters last month. You looked fabulous & are such a incredible light in this world!! I have learned so much from you and your cancer. You will always be the strongest person I have ever met in my lifetime…..!!
    Can’t wait for Spring Break!!
    NEGU NEGU NEGU…LUVU MEEM

    Like

Leave a comment